MASTERING

@PB1_SOLO.png
@PR5.png

REMIXING (MIX + MASTERING)

Quite simply a job of mixing and then mastering. Several mixing proposals will be made then a rework will be done (as far as is reasonable) until the customer is satisfied. To do this under the best possible conditions, it is desirable that a list of comments and indications concerning the client's expectations would be sent at the start. Finally two masterings will be carried out as well as the export of the final mix.

150 € tax incl.

 

The price includes:

- 1 master (24-bit 48000hz / 16-bit 44100hz)

- 1 vinyl master (24-bit 48000hz)

- 1 premaster (24-bit 48000hz)

AUDIO MASTERING

The work is done on different analog processors but also benefits from the advantages of digital hardware. This sound process makes it possible to obtain a suitable final work for any type of platform.

30 € tax incl.

 

The price includes:

- 1 master (24-bit 48000hz / 16-bit 44100hz)

VINYL MASTERING

Only analog equipment is used. The dynamic range inherent in the act of pressing and therefore in the vinyl format being different from the digital format, the masters will be less loud in volume. The idea is to compensate for the sound alterations imposed by the format to get closer to the rendering that can be found in digital formats.

50 € tax incl.

 

The price includes:

- 1 master (24-bit 48000hz / 16-bit 44100hz)

- 1 vinyl master (24-bit 48000hz)

STEM MASTERING

Stem mastering is similar to mixing in that the work is done on groupings of tracks (8 maximum). It is particularly aimed at people who are not 100% satisfied with the mix of their tracks or those who want greater precision. Keep in mind that stems mastering is not a mix, the mix must be finalized before sending. It is also preferable to join the stereo mix of the song for reference and control of the stems.

100 € tax incl.

 

The price includes:

- 1 master (24-bit 48000hz / 16-bit 44100hz)

- 1 vinyl master (24-bit 48000hz)

PRICES ARE FOR ONE SONG

MASTERING

@PB1_SOLO.png
@PR5.png

REMIXAGE (MIX + MASTERING)

Tout simplement un travail de mixage puis de mastering. Plusieurs propositions de mixage seront faites puis un retravail sera effectué (dans la mesure du raisonnable) jusqu’à contenter le client. Pour ce faire dans les meilleures conditions il est souhaitable qu’une liste de remarques et indications concernant les attentes du client soit envoyée au départ. Enfin deux masterings seront effectués ainsi que l’export du mixage final.

150€ TTC

 

Le prix inclut :

- 1 master (24-bits 48000hz / 16-bits 44100hz)

- 1 master vinyle (24-bits 48000hz)

- 1 premaster (24-bits 48000hz)

MASTERING AUDIO

Le travail est effectué sur différents processeurs analogiques mais bénéficie également des avantages du matériel numérique. Ce processus de traitement sonore permet d’obtenir un rendu adapté à tout type de plateforme.

30€ TTC

 

Le prix inclut :

- 1 master (24-bits 48000hz / 16-bits 44100hz)

MASTERING VINYLE

Seulement du matériel analogique est utilisé. La gamme dynamique inhérente à l’acte de pressage et donc au format vinyle étant différente du format numérique, les masters seront moins forts en volume. L’idée étant de compenser les altérations sonores qu’impose le format pour se rapprocher du rendu que l’on peut retrouver sur les formats numériques.

50€ TTC

 

Le prix inclut : 

- 1 master (24-bits 48000hz / 16-bits 44100hz)

- 1 master vinyle (24-bits 48000hz)

STEM MASTERING

Le stem mastering se rapproche du mixage en ce sens que le travail s’effectue sur des groupements de pistes (8 au maximum). Il s’adresse particulièrement aux personnes qui ne sont pas satisfaites à 100% du mixage de leur morceau ou à celles qui souhaitent une plus grande précision. Il faut bien garder à l'esprit qu'un mastering par stems n'est pas un mixage, le mix doit être finalisé avant l'envoi. Il est d’ailleurs préférable de joindre le mix stéréo du morceau pour référence et contrôle des stems.

100€ TTC

 

Le prix inclut : 

- 1 master (24-bits 48000hz / 16-bits 44100hz)

- 1 master vinyle (24-bits 48000hz)

LES PRIX INDIQUÉS SONT POUR UN MORCEAU